Welcome to the Board

30 Aug Welcome to the Board

This is an exciting and sad time of the year- we say thank you to the retiring board members: Dr. Brandon Stupka of Stupka Chiropractic & Wellness Center, Janet Lynch of Certain Teed Siding Products, Tracy Sterling with Hall’s Culligan Water and Zac Hoppes with Farmers State Bank. They each have served a three year term on the Chamber Board of Directors with Dr. Brandon Stupka serving as 2015-2016 President.  We hope that serving on the board has been a positive experience and we wish you continued success in your business. We also look forward to working with the new board members:  Aaron Mayfield-Edward Jones, Chuck Singleton-Central States Marketing and Manufacturing, Kelly Pitts- PrairieLand Partners and Dr. Trent Timson-Community Foot Clinic of McPherson.  Welcome to the Board!