McPherson Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting

27 Oct McPherson Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting

You are invited to join us for the McPherson Chamber annual meeting and President’s Award presentation.  On Wednesday, November 15th at 11:30 we will be celebrating a successful 2016-2017 Chamber year led by Adrian Morales of Hess Oil. Adrian will hand over the gavel to Brad Mears of Kansas Municipal Utility to take charge of the 2017-2018 Chamber year.  Retiring board members Tracy Sterling – Culligan Water, Janet Lynch – CertainTeed and Dr. Brandon Stupka – Stupka Chiropractic and Wellness Center will be recognized for their work on the Chamber board.  We will also be honoring our 2017 President’s Award recipient, Jason Hoover, of Midway Motors. Mark your calendar for November 15th at 11:30 and give us a call at 241-3303 or email to make reservations.  It is $20 per person and RSVP’s need to be made by November 10th.   Annual meeting and presentation will be held at the Best Western Holiday Manor Convention Center, 2211 E. Kansas.