Three-on-Three Basketball Tournament

Three-on-Three Basketball Tournament

A fantastic day with 30 teams participating on August 13th, 2011 at the MHS Roundhouse.

Congratulations to the winning teams:

Mens Open Division: Tyler Burch, Christian Ulsaker, Aaron Fraizer & Will Anderson

Womens Open Division:  Sarah Gaeddert, Casyn Buchman, Kate Lehman & Avery Vogts

Middle School Boys Division:  Drew Pyle, Ben Pyle, Avery Gabel & Spenser Wine

Middle School Girls Division:  Allie Ulsaker, Paige Schmidt & Alex Ratzlaff

Elementary School Division:  Jordan Vincent, Joay Duncan & Michael Duncan


From McPherson Chamber of Commerce (Showing 28 of 1250 items)

Generated by Facebook Photo Fetcher